Dictator (2016) Songs Lyrics in Telugu | Nandamuri Balakrishna

Dictator 2016 songs lyrics in telugu movie image posters
Dictator (2016)
Dictator is a Telugu Movie Directed by Sriwass. Starring Nandamuri BalaKrishna, Anjali and Sonal Chauhan in Lead Roles. Lyrics are Written by Ramajogayya Sastry, Varikuppala Yadgiri & Bhaskara Bhatla,  Music by SS Thaman. Produced by Eros International and Sriwass under the Banner ” Eros International “.

Track List
01. Gam Gam Ganesha / గం గం గణేశా
Singer: Divya Kumar
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

02. What’s Up Baby / వాట్స్ ప్ బేబీ  
Singers: Naveen, Malavika
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

03. Chura Chura / చుర చుర 
Singers: Sanjana, Sri Krishna
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

04. Tingo Tingo / టింగో టింగో 
Singers: Kousalya, Geetha Madhuri, Simha
Lyrics: Varikuppala Yadgiri

05. Dictator / డిక్టేటర్ 
Singers: Sathyan, Solar Sai, Sai Sharan, Naveen, Sri Krishna
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

06. Gana Gana / గణ గణ 
Singers: Sameera, Bharadwaj, Deepak, Simha

Lyrics: Bhaskara Bhatla

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.