Bethaludu Telugu Songs Lyrics – Vijay Antony

Bethaludu Telugu Songs Lyrics

Bethaludu Telugu Songs Lyrics: Bethaludu (2016) is a south indain movie directed by Pradeep Krishna Murthy and produced by Fathima Vijay Antony under the production comapany Vijay Antony Film Corporation. The film is dubbed from Tamil movie Saithan. Starring Vijay Antony, Arundathi Nair in lead roles.

Music is composed by Vijay Antony and all songs lyrics are written by Bhasha Sree. The film story is written by Sujatha Rangarajan based on sujatha’s novel named aah…

Bethaludu Telugu Songs Lyrics

  1. Ladukio – Yazin Nizar
  2. Jayalakshmi – Vijay Antony
  3. Yededho – Vijay Antony
  4. Oh Bujji Kanna
  5. Bethaludu Theme
  6. Bethaludu Title Track

Watch Bhetaludu Hunts for Jayalakshmi

A 10 minutes part of the movie released in youtube on 19th November. The reason behind this 10 minutes video is to show the main line of the story and Characterizations. In this video Vijay Antony is going to kill Jayalakshmi
[embedyt] [/embedyt]

You may also like...