Devi Sri Prasad Top 20 Songs (2016)

Devi Sri Prasad Top 20 Songs

Devi Sri Prasad Top 20 Songs 2016: Here are the Devi Sri Prasad 2016 Top 20 Songs with Lyrics. Here are List of Telugu Hit Songs composed by “Rock Star” Devi Sri Prasad (DSP)

Devi Sri Prasad is a Tollywood Music director. He is also composed music in other languages(Hindi, Tamil, etc.,). He also known as DSP, RockStar. He is the Top Music Director in Telugu Film Industry (TFI). He started music direction in 1999 for the Film Devi.

Devi Sri Prasad Top 20 Songs 2016

  1. Crazy feeling – Nenu Sailaja
  2. Nannaku Prematho Title Song
  3. Em Cheppanu – Nenu Sailaja
  4. Pranaamam – Janatha Garage
  5. O Pilla Subhanallah – Sardar Gabbar Singh
  6. Nee Chepakallu – Sardar Gabbar Singh
  7. Jayaho Janatha – Janatha Garage
  8. Rock on Bro – Janatha Garage
  9. Apple Beauty – Janatha Garage
  10. Pakka Local – Janatha Garage
  11. Nee Salavadigi – Janatha Garage
  12. Sardaar Gabbar Singh Title Song
  13. Masti Masti – Nenu Sailaja
  14. Sailaja Sailaja – Nenu Sailaja
  15. Follow Follow – Nannaku Prematho
  16. Na Manasu Neelo – Nannaku Prematho
  17. Aadevadanna Eedevadanna – Sardar Gabbar Singh
  18. Don’t Stop – Nannaku Prematho
  19. Prema Ane Pichi – Shivam
  20. Love Me Again – Nannaku Prematho

Devi Sri Prasad Performance Nannaku Prematho


You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. gowthami says:

    dsp the rockstar and he is one of the big music director in telugu film industry

  2. gowthu says:

    he is the hero

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.