Remo Telugu Lyrics (2016) | Siva Karthikeyan

Remo Telugu Lyrics

Remo Telugu Lyrics: Remo is a Tamil Romantic comedy movie dubbed to Telugu. The movie is directed by Bakkiyaraj Kannan and produced by RD Raja. Music is composed by Anirudh Ravichander. All Songs Lyrics in Telugu written by Shree Mani. Starring Siva Karthikeyan and Keerthi Suresh in Lead Roles.

Remo album contains Six tracks. Album Recorded in Albuquerque Records, AM Studios, Chennai. Music released on Sony Music

Remo Telugu Lyrics

  1. Remo Nee Style ki (Title Song) – Anirudh
  2. Kollagotte – Anirudh
  3. Katha Kaadhey – Ajesh, Srinidhi
  4. Meesa Beauty – Ranjith
  5. Love Selfie – Nakash Aziz
  6. Come Closer – Inno Genga

Listen Remo Telugu Songs Jukebox



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here