Arjun Reddy Telugu Lyrics

Arjun Reddy Lyrics

Arjun Reddy is a South Indian Telugu Film. Starring Vijay Devarakonda, Shalini Pandey in lead roles. The film directed by Sandeep Reddy Vanga and Produced by Pranay Vanga. Music composed by Radhan (Andala Rakshasi Music Director).

7 Tracks are there in this film. All songs are background songs. Lyrics written by Anantha Sriram, Sreshta, Rambabu Gosala, Mandela Pedaswamy. Here are the list of songs from ARJUN REDDY

Arjun Reddy Songs List

  1. Emitemito – Alphonse Joseph
  2. Madhurame – Sameera Bharadwaj
  3. Dhooram – Nikhita Gandhi
  4. Thelisiney Na Nuvve – Revanth
  5. Mari Mari – Gowthami
  6. Oopiri Aaguthunnadhey – Revanth
  7. Gundelona – Sowjanya

You may also like...

11 Responses

  1. Prince says:

    Could pls add remaining song lyrics pls

  2. honey says:

    7th song lyrics plz

  3. Pooja. Nalla says:

    We want aa priyatama song lyrics I Hope u will

    • Telugu Lyrics says:

      Is it a background music from Arjun Reddy or from other album. Can you please share the details of the song you asked. Thank You!

  4. munna says:

    Could u tell the Vijay entry song …is it from the same movie or any other album songs. Can u tell me name if it have. …or could u add the bgm of it

  5. harish says:

    i want Oopiri Aaguthunnadhey – Revanth lyrics urgent brother

  6. Madhavareddy says:

    Lyrics are mind-blowing ….

  7. Sidhu says:

    Iam fan of this song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.