Mahanubhavudu All Songs Lyrics


Mahanubhavudu is a South Indian Telugu Film. Starring Sharwanand, Mehreen Pirzada in lead roles. The film directed by Maruthi Dasari and Produced by V. Vamsi Krishna Reddy, Pramod. Music composed by S Thaman. Edited by Kotagiri Venkateswararao. Production Company UV Creations.

Totally SIX tracks are there in this film. All songs composed by S. Thaman. Lyrics written by Krishna Kanth, Sirivennela Sita rama Sastry, Bhaskarabhatla. Here are the list of songs from Mahanubhavudu

Mahanubhavudu Songs List

  1. Rendu Kallu – Armaan Malik
  2. Mahanubhavudu (Title Song) – Geetha Madhuri, MM Manasi
  3. Kiss Me Baby – S. Thaman, Manisha Eerabathini
  4. My Love is Back – Rahul Nambiar
  5. Bhaamalu Bhaamalu – Nakash Aziz
  6. Eppudaina – Swetha Pandit

Listen Mahanubhavudu Songs Here


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.