Tholi Prema All Songs Lyrics

Tholi Prema Songs Lyrics
Tholi Prema Songs Lyrics: Tholi Prema is a South Indian Telugu movie directed by Venky Atluri and Produced by BVSN Prasad. Starring Varun Tej, Raashi Khanna in lead roles. Music composed by SS Thaman. All songs lyrics written by Sri Mani.

Album: Tholi Prema
Year: 2018
Language: Telugu
Director: Venky Atluri
Producer: BVSN Prasad
Cast: Varun Tej, Raashi Khanna
Music on: Aditya Music

Tholi Prema Songs Lyrics List

  1. Ninnila
  2. Lyrics: Sri Mani
    Singer: Armaan Malik

  3. Break The Rules
  4. Lyrics: Sri Mani
    Singer: Raghu Dixit

  5. Sunona Sunaina
  6. Lyrics: Sri Mani
    Singer: Rahul Nambiar

  7. Allasani Vaari
  8. Lyrics: Sri Mani
    Singer: Shreya Ghoshal

  9. Vinnane Vinnane
  10. Lyrics: Sri Mani
    Singer: Armaan Malik

  11. Tholi Prema Title Song
  12. Lyrics: Sri Mani
    Singer: Kaala Bhairava

Listen Tholi Prema 2018 Jukebox

Listen online Tholi Prema Songs on gaana or saavn

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. thanusha reddy says:

    lalalalallaaa i lova lova love it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.