Bharat Ane Nenu Songs Lyrics – Mahesh Babu

Bharat Ane Nenu Songs Lyrics
Bharat Ane Nenu Songs Lyrics: Bharat Ane Nenu is a Indian Telugu movie directed by Koratala Siva. Starring Mahesh Babu, Kiara Adwani in lead roles. Music composed by Rock Star Devi Sri Prasad. All Songs Lyrics were written by Ramajogayya Sastry. The movie produced by DVV Danayya under the Banner DVV Entertainments. Story, Screenplay and Direction done by Koratala Siva for this film.

This Album have five tracks, all songs composed by Devi Sri Prasad and written by Ramajogayya Sastry. he Songs sung by famous singers Farhan Akhtar, David Simon, Andrea Jeremiah, Yazin Nizar, Rita and Kailash Kher.

Bharat Ane Nenu Songs Lyrics List

  1. Bharat Ane Nenu(The Song of Bharat)
  2. Singer: David Simon
    Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry

  3. I Don’t Know
  4. Singer: Farhan Akhtar
    Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry

  5. Vachaadayyo Saami
  6. Singer:
    Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry

  7. Ide Kalala Vunnadhe
  8. Singer: Andrea Jeremiah
    Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry

  9. O Vasumathi
  10. Singer: Yazin Nizar, Rita
    Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry

Listen Bharat Ane Nenu Songs Online – JukeBox

Listen Bharat Ane Nenu Audio Songs Online on Saavn or gaana

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.