Naa Peru Surya Lyrics – Allu Arjun

Naa Peru Surya Songs Lyrics
Naa Peru Surya Songs Lyrics: Naa Peru Surya Illu India is a Telugu film. Starring Stylish Star Allu Arjun and Anu Immanuel(Agnyaathavasi Heroine) in lead roles. Vakkantham Vamsi, a Popular writer in Telugu Film Industry, first time directing a film. Vakkantham Vamsi written and directed this film. Music composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Vishal–Shekhar is a music directing duo consisting of Vishal Dadlani and Shekhar Ravjiani, like Raj-Koti in Telugu Film Industry.

Naa Peru Surya album has total six tracks. All tracks composed by Vishal-Shekhar. Naa Peru Surya Lyrics were written by Ramajogayya Sastry, Sirivennela SitaRama Sastry. Here is the Tracks list of Naa Peru Surya.

Naa Peru Surya Songs Lyrics – Naa Peru Surya Tracks List

  1. Sainika
  2. Singer: Vishal Dadlani
    Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

  3. Lover also Fighter Also
  4. Singer: Shekhar Ravjiani
    Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

  5. Beautiful Love
  6. Singer: Arman Malik, Chaitra Ambadipudi
    Lyrics: Sirivennela Sitarama Sastry

  7. Maya
  8. Singer: Arijit Singh, Ramya Behara
    Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

  9. Yenniyello Yenniyello
  10. Singer: Malavika
    Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

  11. Iraga Iraga
  12. Singer: Rahul Sipligunj, Mohana Bhogaraju
    Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India Jukebox

Listen Naa Peru Surya Songs Online on gaana or saavn

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Masthan says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.